Questions? Call us (859) 341-3017

At the start of the New Year, the City of Crescent Springs will welcome three new city council members:  Chad Longbons, Patrick Hackett and Vincent Albanese.  Christie Arlinghaus, Bob Mueller and Carter Dickerson will be remaining on council. We will be saying farewell to Matt Zeck, Tom Vergamini and Mike Daugherty.  The City wishes to express our sincerest thanks to them for their hard work and dedication to securing the future and well-being of Crescent Springs.  They will be greatly missed.